客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  肇庆国际大酒店 (Zhaoqing International Grand Hotel)位于肇庆市端州区康乐北路,与国际广场自成一旺区。毗邻著名的七星岩景区、阅江楼、市体育中心、芙蓉公园等;酒店所在大楼里有沃尔玛超市、肯德基、麦当劳、大地影院、盛世欢歌KTV等,能满足您吃、住、游、娱、购一站式需求。
  酒店客房面积都有36平方米以上,夏有冷气、冬有暖气,平日有新风运行输送入房间。7个面积35-550平方不等的特色会议室,错落分布在2000平方米的特色空中花园中,令您在商务会议时可以充分融入自然的乐趣。酒店5楼的“年年顺景酒家”设有大型宴会厅及贵宾房32间,豪华舒适的装修环境,给您一个优雅、高尚、赏心悦目的贴心服务体验。
  酒店的大型地下停车场能容纳400多个车位(配有充电桩专用车位)。空中花园游泳池以及健身俱乐部位于酒店7楼,设有多功能体操房、瑜伽房、有氧器械区、力量训练区、私教区、淋浴区、休闲水吧等,并引进全套国外进口器械,是您焕发活力、放松身心的理想之选。
  酒店引入“6Sigma”等先进的全面质量管理理念,努力成为具有国际水准的知名酒店,缔造一流的本土酒店品牌,是您旅游观光、休闲度假、商务会议的上佳之选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhaoqing International Grand Hotel is located in Kanglebei Road, Duanzhou District, Zhaoqing City, and it is an independent area with International Plaza. Adjacent to the famous Qixingyan Scenic Area, Yuejiang Tower, City Sports Center, Furong Park, etc .; the building where the hotel is located includes Wal-Mart Supermarket, Kentucky Fried Chicken, McDonald's, Dadi Cinema, and Sheng Shi Huan KTV, etc. Buy one-stop demand.

The hotel rooms are over 36 square meters in area, with air conditioning in summer and heating in winter, and fresh air running into the room on weekdays. Seven characteristic meeting rooms ranging in size from 35 to 550 square meters are scattered in the characteristic sky garden of 2000 square meters, so that you can fully integrate into the natural fun during business meetings. The 'Shunjing Restaurant' on the 5th floor of the hotel has 32 large banquet halls and VIP rooms. The luxurious and comfortable decoration environment will give you an elegant, noble and pleasing intimate service experience.

The hotel's large underground parking lot can accommodate more than 400 parking spaces (with dedicated parking spaces for charging piles). The sky garden swimming pool and fitness club are located on the 7th floor of the hotel. It has a multi-functional gymnastic room, yoga room, aerobic equipment area, strength training area, private education area, shower area, and leisure water bar. It also introduces a full set of imported equipment from abroad. Ideal for rejuvenating and relaxing.

The hotel introduces advanced comprehensive quality management concepts such as '6Sigma', strives to become a well-known hotel with international standards, creates a first-class local hotel brand, and is a good choice for your tourism, leisure, and business meetings.